Exciting Update!

Hello, Everyone!

I have moved into the next phase of the publishing journey–I am now working with a Check-in Coordinator to move my manuscript toward the submission phase.  Please pray for Sarah, my Coordinator, as she works with me and guides me through this process, as this is the first time for me :). 

Also wanted to let you prayer warriors know that God answered our prayers for provision for the start-up costs and He is amazing in the way He did it!! 

Hope you all have a good, Godly day!

Tammy

About simplydevotions

author; mother; teacher; friend; runner.
This entry was posted in Author's Personal Note, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Exciting Update!

  1. Kim S says:

    I want to hear how He did it! I love hearing how He actively works in our lives. 🙂 This is wonderful news!

Leave a Reply

