Happy Independence Day!

Hello, Everyone,

I hope you all had an amazing Independence Day yesterday. We had a fireworks ban due to a lack of rain, but there was no lack of celebrating! I did not post a devotional, as such, this week, but I wanted to ask you to think about something. What does independence mean to you? Is it a sense of separation from something that suffocates you? Is it a freedom that helps you to be better person? Does it carry a negative or positive connotation? I would like to know–so please drop me a line, or send me a message. Thanks!

I’ll be back next week with another “regular” Devotion from Everyday Things. See you soon!

Tammy

About simplydevotions

author; mother; teacher; friend; runner.
This entry was posted in Author's Personal Note and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

